Latest Products http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Sep 2020 17:51:15 +0530 en-us http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in Enamel Paints http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/enamel-paints.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/enamel-paints.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Paints http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-paints.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-paints.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Resin http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-resin.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-resin.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/paint-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/paint-thinner.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Paints http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-paints.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-paints.htm Thu, 09 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Glass Enamel Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/glass-enamel-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/glass-enamel-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Enamel Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/metal-enamel-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/metal-enamel-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Corrosive Epoxy Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/anti-corrosive-epoxy-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/anti-corrosive-epoxy-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Floor Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-floor-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-floor-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Based Epoxy Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/oil-based-epoxy-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/oil-based-epoxy-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Grout http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-grout.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-grout.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NC Paint Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-paint-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Synthetic Paint Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/synthetic-paint-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/synthetic-paint-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wooden Polish Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/wooden-polish-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/wooden-polish-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Anti Graffiti Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/anti-graffiti-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/anti-graffiti-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/automotive-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/automotive-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Crystal Clear Resin http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-crystal-clear-resin.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-crystal-clear-resin.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Casting Resin http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-casting-resin.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-casting-resin.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Primer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-primer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-primer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Solvent Cut Epoxy Resin http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/solvent-cut-epoxy-resin.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/solvent-cut-epoxy-resin.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Epoxy RESIN AND HARDNER http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-wall-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-wall-paint.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 EPOXY TABLE TOP RESIN & HARDNER Epoxy Zinc Phosphate Primer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-zinc-phosphate-primer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/epoxy-zinc-phosphate-primer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NC Lacquer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-lacquer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-lacquer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 NC Sealer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-sealer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/nc-sealer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Polyurethane Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/polyurethane-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/polyurethane-thinner.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Enamel Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-enamel-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-enamel-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Floor Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-floor-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-floor-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Primer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-primer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-primer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PU Wood Paint http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-wood-paint.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/pu-wood-paint.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Thinner http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/universal-thinner.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/universal-thinner.htm Mon, 24 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Primer http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/industrial-primer.htm http://www.primespecialitycoatingsindia.co.in/industrial-primer.htm Tue, 14 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530